VA – Collective Resonance presents &…

FloFilz – Cenário (Album Stream)

VA – Souletiquette presents ‘EUPHORIA’

Posted 1 year ago by taimles

To celebrate Souletiquette‘s journey over the last 2 years and a new 20K milestone the homies from Ireland present EUPHORIA. A 9-track compilation, consisting of awesome tunes by Telescope Thieves, Ian Ewing, Nick Pacoli, Elaquent, MORE // NIGHT, SELVSSE, Kaelin Ellis, UNDA, Philippe Edison and Professa. Nothing but good timeless sounds up in here!

Listen to the stream above and purchase the album via Bandcamp.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus