INFINIT Session #1

Artwork for Infinit Session #1 mix


Mixed by [‘taimles]

Jeftuz – Be There
King Avriel – Prelude (IAMNOBODI Remix)
Janita – That’s How Life Goes (Neguim Beats Remix)
Little Simz x Waldo – Mandarin Oranges (Blanco $cresmix)
Skye Chai – Feel.Blue
Sango – BB Don’t Cry (It’s Gon’ Be Ok)
CoppaChoppa – Suave-
Kerrieann – Lust (Sh?m Remix)
Edamame x Big Jackson – Think Of You-
Alicia Keys – Brand New Me (El. Train Refix)-
Ego Ella May – Underwater (Prod. by IAMNOBODI)
Sango feat. Gaiola Das Popozudas – Me de Amor
Kendrick Lamar x Drake – Poetic Justice (LMC Remix)
Justin Bieber – All That Matters (Ru Edit)
Mieux – Greek (We Sink Remix)
Husky – Step Back
Luxury – We Do
Stwo – Try To Resist
Beggars In A New Land – Elevate The Groove
Snakehips – On & On (Alba Remix)
Lindsay Lowend – Sass Mouth

Picture by velvia film