INFINIT Session #7

Artwork for Infinit Session #7 mix

Mixed by taimles

Glass Animals – Gooey (GDNA Remix)
aso – City Streets
YKTCD – Keep On Diggin
Busta Rhymes feat. Q-Tip – Ill Vibe (Tom Misch Remix)
REdefinition – Bahia Affair (Moods Remix)
Chuk Le Garcon – Dippin
Myth Syzer feat. Kaytranada – Widescreen
PairxdeuxPosse feat. Latir – Young Flame
A.T Gold – Bel Air Phonk (You And Me)
M31RK – WildChild
Secret Xrigins – StrangeFruit
Mawhs – Retrospect
Disclosure – Latch (Daniela Andrade Cover) FE|DE Remix
Grizfolk – Vagabonds (Tyde Remix)
Alina Baraz – Art Of Persuasion
Haich – duyu
C Y G N – Sing It Back
Melodiesinfonie feat. Marlene Winkler – Spread The Love
BandwithBoys – Samurai Neito Round 1
Shash’u – What’s Love
Chet Faker & Flume – What About Us (C. Justice Remix)
B L V C S V N D – Phil Viggiano
Jay Prince – Polaroids
Lime-G – Brown Sugar Babe
Full Crate – Falling Off
Ciara – Body Party (Sam Gellaitry Remix)
La-No – Floatn
Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April – I Need To Love Me (JFK Remix)
Space Jump Salute – Your Name
Full Crate x Mar – Man x Woman (Friend Within Remix)
Duke Dumont – Won’t Look Back
Reva DeVito – Anywhere
Flirtini – By Your Side
Stwo – BAB (Danny Brown Flip)
Tommy II x Wayvee – Picky Bout My Weed
Ozzie – Smokin & Drinkin
Future – Move That Dope (Oh Rare Remix)

Picture by Cuba Gallery