The Internet – Special Affair

Odd Future singer Syd and her band The Internet are back with the fresh new track “Special Affair”. Their third studio album “Ego Death” will be available for purchase June 30 via iTunes. Besides this new song and the previously released Kaytranada collaboration “Girl” the album comes with 10 more tracks and guest appearances by Janelle Monae, Vic Mensa, James Fauntleroy, Steve Lacy and of course Tyler The Creator.

Btw E.Doza made a nice uptempo remix of “Special Affair”, check it out here.