Radio Juicy presents “The Smoking Section Vol. 1”

The guys from German label Radio Juicy compiled a massive selection of unreleased beats from 30 different beatmakers. Contributions from all over the world give you a very nice insight into today’s beat scene. The tracklist features well known artists like Elaquent, S0ul Unreal, Bluestaeb, S.Fidelity, Pawcut, Dave Sparkz, Kenny Keys or Budamunk. But there are many many more dope producers waiting to get discovered, and they are definitely worth it!

Listen to the entire 30-track collection right above and don’t miss the Free Download via