VA – Chillhop Essentials – Spring 2016 (Free Compilation)

The friends from Chillhop are celebrating the beginning of Springtime with a nice compilation of laid back Hip Hop beats. The tracklist features previously released material from FloFilz, Mono:Massive, GYVUS and dephrase alongside exclusive songs by the likes of Brock Berrigan, Handbook, Gorila, Soulchef and Aso. Perfect tunes to let the sun come out. Listen to the 17-track strong compilation above and grab the Free Download.