VA – Collective Resonance presents ‘Resonance Vol. 3’ (Free DL)

A few days ago the UK based blog / record label Collective Resonance dropped volume 3 of their “Resonance” compilation series. The 19-track strong album was curated by founder Damien Connell and producer Warren Xclnce. Besides a song of Warren himself, the tracklist features artists such as BläpDeli, C Y G N, Ben Jamin, Phillipe Edison and Handbook. So good music is granted!

Stream the entire compilation above and name your price to download it via Bandcamp.