Soulection – Promise Once More (Album)

In celebration of their 6th birthday, the LA based label Soulection shares an album with 12 brand-new gems. Artists such as IAMNOBODI, Insightful, Esta, J.Robb, Orijanus, ROM, Jarreau Vandal, Emmavie, Sivey, starRo, Da-P and James Chatburn contributed songs for this fine selection of future beats and eclectic soul music. Good vibes only and just in time to end this weekend with some fresh music. No Netflix tonight, just Soulection & Chill!

Stream “Promise Once More” right above and check out the full album here.