Smino – blkswn (Album Stream)

Saint Louis based rapper Smino shares his debut album “Blkswn”. It features 18 tracks, produced by Monte Booker, Sango, Phoelix, THEMpeople, J. Bird, and J. Robb. On the mic he gets accompanied by Ravyn Lenae, Bari, TheMIND, Via Rosa, Akenya and Drea Smith.

Listen to 15 songs of the album right above and download “blkswn” in it’s full entity via iTunes.