NINETOFIVE Beat Sessions: S03E07 with Taimles

The guys from NINETOFIVE Records invited me to join them on their weekly Beat Sessions podcast series. To represent INFINITthe right way I came up with a 1 hour mix, packed with finest baile trap, future beats and eclectic sounds. The tracklist features fresh music by artists such as Cardosu, Fede, JLZ, Pep., Jarreau Vandal, Sango, Smooth Operator 3000, Trve Hill, Esta, j.robb, Geotheory,Tom Misch and GoldLink. Good vibes only on this one!

Press play and start your Mixtape Monday with yours truly, Taimles.