VA – Chillhop Essentials – Summer 2017

Chillhop Records is back with another batch of essential tracks to get you through the summer. “Chillhop Essentials – Summer 2017” features fresh music by talented artists such as Philanthrope, Ian Ewing, Flamingosis, GYVUS and Aso. Nothing but laidback chillhop tracks for your Summer days!

Stream the entire 21-track strong compilation above and get your copy here.