Phuture Collective presents “issue nine | EUPHORIA”

Phuture Collective is a platform, label and community uniting forward-thinking, present-minded artists. With their new compilation ‘issue nine | EUPHORIA’, they deliver 8 beautiful future beats by artists such as DIVERSA, Himmel, and chromonicci, Triv and slowpoke.

Stream the album above and download it for free via Bandcamp.