VA – Cosmic Dust Compilation 05 w/ Sugi.Wa, Ian Ewing, Toonorth, Jay Alpha & more

Hungary based artist collective Cosmic Dust presents the 5th episode of their carefully selected Compilation series. Coming with 20 tracks from deep space this album brings you well known flavours of hiphop, lo-fi, future beats, neo-soul and jazzy vibes to your ears. As usual, the compilation features established artists such as Sugi.Wa, Ian Ewing, Toonorth, Es-K and Jay Alpha. But there are upcoming talents to discover as well. So hit play and enjoy the mellow vibes of Cosmic Dust!

Stream the full Cosmic Dust Compilation 05 above and grab the Free Download via Bandcamp.