Chillhop Essentials – Winter 2017 (Stream / Free DL)

Chillhop Records is back with another batch of smooth lofi / hiphop tunes. Their new compilation “Winter 2017” is dedicated to the cozy winter days and features 21 laidback tracks by some of your favorite producers. Juan RIOS, Aso, Philanthrope, Robot Orchestra, Ian Ewing, B-Side, Flitz&Suppe and Brock Berrigan contributed for this release. Let this album be the soundtrack for the holidays!

Stream the full “Chillhop Essentials – Winter 2017” compilation above and name your price to download it via Bandcamp.