M O O S E – Loudpack (Album Stream / Free Download)

MOOSE Loudpack artwork

Las Vegas based producer M O O S E wrapped up all his remixes of 2017 into an album called ‘Loudpack’. The 11-track strong collection includes edits of Jorja Smith, Daniel Caesar, D’Angelo, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys and Slum Village. Some songs are smooth as butter and some are club-ready heaters and the good thing is they are all available for free!

Tune in above and head over to Bandcamp to download ‘Loudpack’.