Medasin – IRENE (Full EP Mix)

medasin irene cover

To kick off his IRENE tour in February, medasin shares a same-named full EP mix. It contains 16 original songs and remixes the Dallas, US based producer worked on over the past 2 years. This is not the final EP, it’s more like a “pre ep ep” to bridge the time gap until the official ep full of features and structure will be released.

Listen to the full IRENE mix above and catch medasin on the IRENE tour this February. Dates and tickets available here.


1. intro
2. conspiracy theory
3. melody X
4. JOBA – sad saturdays (medasin remix)
5. melody X (house edit)
6. crack rock
7. hollowed
8. medasin & sakuraburst – ID
9. microdose
10. post malone – i fall apart (medasin remix instrumental)
11. zora’s domain
12. black
13. smallroomjam
14. beach trip
15. home
16. outro