Sango – In the Comfort Of (Album Stream)

sango cover

Today Soulection affiliated producer Sango dropped his new full-length release ‘In The Comfort Of’. The 17-track strong album comes with an amazing lineup of guests such as Xavier Omär, Jesse Boykins III, JMSN, Smino and James Vincent McMorrow.

Hit play to stream the full album above and head over to Bandcamp to purchase In the Comfort Of by Sango.