éspassiert – S´i #002 (EP Stream)

s'1 002

Hamburg based label éspassiert presents the second installment of their label compilation called “Secret Ingredients”. Just like “S’i #001” this new EP features music by artists from all over the world: friends, already invited party-guests and a newcomer. The 6-track strong tracklist reads names such as Paul Mond, Tera Kora, AJMW, Hiram, Smooth Operator 3000, and Ben Bada Boom.

Don’t sleep on this one! Stream the full compilation above and get your copy here.