INFINIT Session #28 (mixed by taimles)

INFINIT Session 28 cover

Before the year ends I will share one more INFINIT Session mix with you! Matching the cold weather I recorded an extra long mix, packed with finest chill vibes for some cozy moments. “INFINIT Session #28” lasts almost 2 hours and contains music by the likes of Masego, FKJ, Noah Slee, Sebastian Mikael, ¿Téo, Smino, VanJess, RIMON, Jarreau Vandal, C Y G N, Da-P, Fede, Ebz the Artist, IAMDDB, A$ap Rocky, Omar Duro and Kevas.

Get yourself comfy, hit play above and enjoy INFINIT Session 28.