Jakarta Records presents “Seasons in Jakarta” (Album Stream)

seasons in jakarta album cover

After teasing us with the first four tracks by Flo Filz, Otis Junior & Dr. Dundiff, K, Le Maestro and Like, last month, the full compilation “Seasons in Jakarta” is out now. Besides the already mentioned artists, the 13-track album contains exclusive tracks by Ta-Ku & Matt McWaters , Suff Daddy ft. Ill Camille & J.Lamotta, Melodiesinfonie, Ivan Ave & DJ Harrison, Nanna B, JuJu Rogers, quickly quickly, Freddie joachim and Geronimus Brothers.

All songs are compiled by Jakarta Records to bring together lo-fi hip hop, rnb, and rap from true masters of their craft. Stream the full album below and get your copy via Bandcamp.