Kaytranada shares new single “10%” with Kali Uchis and announces new album “BUBBA”

Kaytranada & Kali Uchis 10 Percent
Kaytranada & Kali Uchis 10 Percent

Kaytranada returns with his new single “10%” featuring R&B singer Kali Uchis. The super soulful uptempo joint continues the vibe of Kaytra’s VanJess collabo “DYSFUNCTIONAL”.

With this new single, the Canadian producer has announced his sophoomre album “BUBBA”. The follow-up to “99.9%” is set to be released December 13. Besides Kali Uchis, the new album features guest-appearances by Iman Omari, SiR, Mick Jenkins, Masego, VanJess, Estelle, Charlotte Day Wilson, GoldLink, Tinashe, Pharrell Williams and more.

Enjoy “10%” right below and scroll down for thethe full tracklist

BUBBA tracklist:

01 DO IT
02 2 the Music feat. Iman Omari
03 Go DJ feat. SiR
04 Gray Area feat. Mick Jenkins
05 Puff Lah
06 10% feat. Kali Uchis
07 Need It feat. Masego
08 Taste feat. VanJess
09 Oh No feat. Estelle
10 What You Need feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
11 Vex Oh feat. GoldLink, Eight9Fly & ARI PenSmith
12 Scared to Death
13 Freefall feat. Durand Bernard
14 Culture feat. Teedra Moses
15 The Worst in Me feat. Tinashe
16 September 21
17 Midsection feat. Pharrell Williams