FLIP FLAP presents “TAPE I” w/ Magic Flowers, Jo-Sub, WLLFLXX, idocoke & more

flip flap taoe i stream

Introducing FLIP FLAP, a St. Petersburg-based creative collective of musicians, producers, DJ’s and dance enthusiasts. With “TAPE I” they have recently dropped their first compilation, bringing us a mix of Future Beats, Deep House, UK Garage, Hip Hop, Neo-Soul and Nu Disco. Besides idocoke’s “Vertigo”, the project contains music by Magic Flowers, Gilletary, !nsando, Boychi, Twenty Weeks, WLLFLXX, Sonic Pow, Kollektiv Shyne, Laimboi, and of course the founders Jo-Sub, Conbraque and The Villars.

Listen to the full “TAPE I” below and follow FLIP FLAP on Soundcloud for more quality music!