INVDRS pres. “The Sounds Vol. V” w/ Smooth Operator 3000, stripess, Larinhx, Petit Piment & more

invdrs the sounds vol v compilation

Brazil label INVDRS kicks off the new year with the 5th episode of its compilation series. “The Sounds Vol. V” contains 17 tracks by artists from all around the globe: Smooth Operator 3000, Hirsh, stripess, Sykotix, Larinhx, Petit Piment and many more.

Enjoy yourself a fresh dose of future sounds. Stream the full album below and grab the free download via Bandcamp.