Kiefer delivers jazzy vibes on new EP “Between Days”

Kiefer delivers jazzy vibes on new EP "Between Days"

Following up on “Bridges” and “Superbloom”, Kiefer drops the last installment of his Trilogy of EP’s entitled “Between Days”. The 8-track EP includes his previously released cover of Roy Ayer’s classic “Everybody Loves The Sunshine” feat. Theo Croker. Further guest-appearances on this project come from The Kount, Lakey Inspired and 10.4 ROG.

Kiefer says, “Between Days is about transition, feeling old even though I’m not, missing friends, finding purpose, and emaining hopeful.”

Listen to “Between Days” right below and enjoy yourself some fine jazzy beats,