Tinashe returns with new album “Songs For You”

tinashe - songs for you album stream

Los Angeles based R&B singer Tinashe drops her new album “Songs For You”.

Out now on her own label Tinashe Inc, the 15-track offering is her first release since leaving major label RCA. It features 6LACK, G-Eazy, MAKJ and UK rapper Ms Banks, who appeared on the first single “Die A Little Bit”.

Alongside the new album, Nashe also shares a music video for the G-Eazy collaboration “So Much Better”. Watch the gloomy clip right here and scroll down to stream “Songs For You” in its full entity.