PurplePosse drops “ISSUE 10” w/ DJ Yung Vamp, Soudiere, DJ Smokey, Mythic & more

PurplePosse drops "ISSUE 10" w/ DJ Yung Vamp, Soudierre, DJ Smokey, Mythic & more
Purpleposse Issue 10

PurplePosse comes through with a new batch of phonk on their latest compilation “ISSUE 10”. Containing 18 tracks, the album offers you some new heat by the likes of DJ Yung Vamp, Roland Jones, Gravy , 6-6-6, Soudiere, Backwood Boy, DJ Smokey, Mythic and Aseri.

If you’re into slow loud and bangin beats, you know what it is. Hit play below and roll with the PurplePosse!