Daniel Haaksman Presents “15 Years Of Man Recordings”

Daniel Haaksman Presents "15 Years Of Man Recordings"

Daniel Haaksman‘s Man Recordings label celebrates 15 year anniversary and drops off a fresh compilation of remixes.

The “15 Years Of Man Recordings” album features reworks by Ckrono, Lorenzo BITW, 2Pekes, Rolv.K, Zalvf, MAX9K, Kensaye, Don Low, Bianca Oblivion and So Vital amongst others. There are some super fresh takes on the labels former releases, and some solid club bangers. If you’re into afro, baile funk and global bass, don’t sleep on this one!

Stream “15 Years Of Man Recordings” below and get your copy via Bandcamp.