IAMNOBODI shares new EP “The Interludes”

IAMNOBODI shares new EP "The Interludes"

IAMNOBODI drops off his new EP “The Interludes” including collaborations with Phonte, BeMyFiasco, Emmavie and SMV. As the title suggests, the 6-track project is dedicated to the short musical compositions inserted between the longer compositions.

Back in 2020 the Berlin-based producer set the foundation for this release with “Backwater Interlude”. Last month he unveiled the Phonte and BeMyFiasco assisted “Let It Roll Interlude” followed by “Copy & Paste Interlude” feat. Emmavie. Now the full project has arrived, and he brings the artform Interlude to another level.

Enjoy IAMNOBODI’s “The Interludes” right below: